I know I've already done one of these but as all followers of style know you can never have enough (good) clothes so here is my second list of clothes I want and that you should want to.
I mentioned these a few days ago and now I cannot get them out of my head, they're smooth sleek grey and have a wonderful shape and because they're prana I know they'll last an age.
A gorgeous barbour waxed jacket in green, a classic even if I highly doubt I'll ever be able to afford it. Ever.

Okay list over, I can't do this. I'm getting clothing envy and right now I'm just gonna have to go get a cold shower. Don't blame me, blame fashion.



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    September 2013
    August 2013
    July 2013

    Follow on Bloglovin
    I take the majority of my images from google and clothing websites, I do not own them and have never claimed to. No copyright infringement is intended.