Sorry that this is a day late but I was so exited about getting those scarves! Anyway today's piece is this lovely long sleeved top from seasalt currently on sale at £35.
Picture
Today I'm gonna try and do an entire outfit for under £75, also I am now starting a new format with me only posting a polyvore instead of loads of photos and then the polyvore. Anyway, seasalt is a very nautical brand so I figure I'll go that way with this outfit, first I found a lovely navy blue a-line skirt from the Sincerely Sweet Boutique for £19.13 and then I found this adorable pair of blue espadrilles from new look for £6.
Outfit Challenge 2

Top
seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Mango circle skirt
£19 - mango.com

Wedge espadrille
newlook.com




Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    September 2013
    August 2013
    July 2013

    Follow on Bloglovin
    I take the majority of my images from google and clothing websites, I do not own them and have never claimed to. No copyright infringement is intended.