I have so much stuff that I want, I see it and I need it. The massive list in my head is gradually growing more confused (did I want the Doc marten dress or the Chloe boots or both?!) so I figured it was time to write it all down by a) doing a post on it all and b) making a new page with it all listed and updating it when I need to. So here goes!

1.

Picture
A white silk sleeveless blouse. I don't have any really posh tops and I just feel like this is an essential basic that I need. Versatile, posh, timeless; need I say more?

2.

Picture
Brown leather boots. I often hang around with pony club girls and this is basically all they wear, you can ride or walk in them and they always look smart. I know I'm not a massive fan of country style but borrowing my mum's old yard boots has to stop!

3.

Picture
Palazzo pants. I've mentioned these at length and sadly they still remain upon the 'stuff I want' list. *sobs*

4.

Picture
Skinny jeans. The only pair I currently have are purple, they're gorgeous and I love them but they just don't have the same day to day practical wear abilities.

5.

Picture
A pearl necklace. I don't have one and I just feel that I should, even if I never wear it I just feel that every girl really should have a single strand of good white pearls. Is that really too much to ask for?

6.

Picture
A white strapless top. Great for layering, perfect for a pair of statement trousers and hot but not (too) slutty.

7.

Picture
An AC/DC top. They really are my favorite ever band and I feel I am deserving of a cool top that shows this (and my waist) off.

8.

Picture
Black leather ballerinas. I don't really have any delicate flat shoes, just my three pairs of doc martens. I feel I need some smart flat shoes and these really do look perfect.

9.

Picture
Black capris. I have to admit that capris've never appealed to me but come summer at work I find myself in either jeans (boiling) or skirts (impractical) and so I admit I need a pair. Formal, versatile and dare I say flattering?!

10.

Picture
Hair products for curly hair. My hair is naturally curly but I somehow always end up treating it like straight hair so all it does is frizz. I need some products for my curly hair.

11.

Picture
A hair brush. My old hair brush broke a week or two ago and at the moment I just keep on borrowing my sisters and my mums. I need a new one and ASAP!

Okay so some of the stuff on there was a bit extravagant but every girl deserves some luxury! 



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    September 2013
    August 2013
    July 2013

    Follow on Bloglovin
    I take the majority of my images from google and clothing websites, I do not own them and have never claimed to. No copyright infringement is intended.