I know, I know. It's supposed to be all about blocks of colour this season but I couldn't resist doing at least one post one some actually nice prints instead of those awful aztec/tribal things. Anyway here are my top five print options.
Picture






This dress has a print of 'Wave of Kanagawa' on it. It's pretty but tasteful. Get this gorgeous dress here but be warned, you may wanna read up on your art. Just in case a cute guy asks about it!

Picture





I adore this abstract take on cherry blossom, perfect to get now while it's on sale before spring. Buy this top here.

Picture




Tartan is next season's leather look, stay ahead of the trend with these tartan leggings. Avoid looking to cliche by not wearing any tweed.

Picture






Who says you can't be rocking border prints next year? Not me, check out this mexican inspired border print dress perfect for next year.

Picture



Another massive up coming trend is the carpet bag, I like this pretty floral one.




Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    September 2013
    August 2013
    July 2013

    Follow on Bloglovin
    I take the majority of my images from google and clothing websites, I do not own them and have never claimed to. No copyright infringement is intended.