I quickly went shopping today and (as ever) I was on the look out for trends.  One which I saw numerous times was fox print. Now I know this was a catwalk trend last year but this year the high street is really picking up on it. Think cute cartoons of foxes large and singularly on jumpers and repeated smaller on blouses. Very kitsch although it'll probably be short lived. My advice would be to either get a cheap-y blouse and wear it a few times before giving it to charity (like this fox print blouse) or to buy a more hard wearing piece that isn't as blatantly obvious (like this fox head belt). To get your creative juices flowing here are few lovely ideas below, or check out the amazon adverts to the right.



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    September 2013
    August 2013
    July 2013

    Follow on Bloglovin
    I take the majority of my images from google and clothing websites, I do not own them and have never claimed to. No copyright infringement is intended.